Daily Prompt: Distant

via Daily Prompt: Distant

By definition that is what we are… distant.  We live apart by thousands of miles a majority of time, we have separate lives, we come from different backgrounds.  Logically we should not even cross paths.

IMG_4909

The fact is we did cross each others paths and it was magnetic. In my heart, mind, and soul we are so together.  On my mind from the moment I wake to when my mind drifts off to sleep at night; and there memories in my dreams too!  This is not a passing fancy, or young loves romantic dream.  To me, the answer has been found, without me even knowing there was a question.

I have learned so much, about myself and the world around me. I have experienced more than I have in all my previous years on this wonderful round blue ball.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

