Magic in the garden

It has been about 4 weeks now since I got serious about my flowers and garden for the year.  Each day I water the plants and spend time weeding and deadheading (not a band!) It is a favorite, pleasant time for me each day, second only to the first gulp of cold chocolate milk after a hard workout.  Tonight was extra special, because as I was working in the garden I heard the soft hum of tiny wings and glanced over to witness a hummingbird moth hovering over my lilies.  It was magical!

Enjoy!

IMG_4781

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

