Take my breath away

I have been out-of-town for a week, relying on my daughter to take care of my flowers.  She is 15.   But she is no ordinary girl; she has 3 jobs this summer.  She nannies for a family in town 4 days a week, works for a landscape planner for 10+ hours and does some doggy sitting on the side.  True to form she did a great job with my plants.. I came home to a prolifically flowering garden and pots.  It truly takes my breath away.. the beauty of the flowers and the caring my daughter gave them while I was gone.  Sharing a few photos with you … hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

