Because Monday

Just says it all 🙂

I'm Sick and So Are You

As you may already know, we have moved, and the tedium of transferring my life from one state to another has officially entered the doctor phase. You’d think I’d go for the oncologist first, but it’s not that easy for me. I’ve got other medical issues that have caused my body to go haywire besides the tumor. Since the tumor appears to be dead now, it’s going to have to wait its turn.

Just let that sink in. I’ve got so many issues I have to set the rare tumor on the back burner to take care of other shit that’s more pressing. If I were a car I’d be a Ford Pinto.

Given that I have no thyroid function, I kinda need the meds to like live and stuff. I’ve only got 30 days of meds left, so I set out to find an endocrinologist first. Last week, I…

View original post 1,069 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

